Heads of Department

Ms Kayleigh Trotman
Head of English
Ms Sanjit Johal
Head of Science
Mrs Asmaa Rousdy
Head of Arabic and Islamic Education
Ms Sarah Jackson
Head of Art
Mr Nathan De Garis
Head of Business and Economics
Mr Graham Parkin
Head of Design and Technology
Mrs Georgina Ross
Head of Performing Arts
Mrs Suzie White
Head of Geography
Mrs Kelly Storey
Head of History and Government and Politics
Mr Iqbal Munshi
Head of ICT
Mrs Fiona Temple-Smith
Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Ms Emma Davies
Head of Physical Education
Mr Simon Forestiero
Head of National Studies
Ms Louise Dawson
Head of Inclusion
Ms Amy John
Head of Music
Mr Richard Farnan
Head of Psychology
Mr Preetesh Tank
Head of Mathematics